Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hanham Methodist Church
June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 10:45Morning Serviceincludes Youth Church
16:00Messy Church - Jesus Loves...
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 5th June 2018 18:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)Martial Arts classes for all ages
Wednesday 6th June 2018 19:30Wives - Sponsored Evening
Sunday 10th June 2018 10:45Morning Serviceincludes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 12th June 2018 18:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)Martial Arts classes for all ages
Sunday 17th June 2018 10:45Morning Serviceincludes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 19th June 2018 18:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)Martial Arts classes for all ages
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Blood Donors
Sunday 24th June 2018 10:45Morning Serviceincludes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 26th June 2018 18:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)Martial Arts classes for all ages