Calendar

<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:45Morning Service
includes Youth Church
16:00Messy Church - Jesus Loves...
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 5th June 201818:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)
Martial Arts classes for all ages
Wednesday 6th June 201819:30Wives - Sponsored Evening
Sunday 10th June 201810:45Morning Service
includes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 12th June 201818:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)
Martial Arts classes for all ages
Sunday 17th June 201810:45Morning Service
includes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 19th June 201818:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)
Martial Arts classes for all ages
Wednesday 20th June 2018 Blood Donors
Sunday 24th June 201810:45Morning Service
includes Youth Church
18:00Evening Service
Tuesday 26th June 201818:30Hanham Tang Soo Do (term time)
Martial Arts classes for all ages
<< May 2018